Term Dates

Term Dates

School Year 2018-19 

Please note that Year 7, Year 11 and Year 12 students only will return to school on Tuesday 4 September 2018.
The Autumn term begins for all students on Wednesday 5 September 2018

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4 September 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018
Half Term 22 October – 26 October

Spring Term

Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
Half Term 18 February – 22 February

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 19 July 2019
Half Term 27 May – 31 May, and May Bank Holiday, 6 May

Staff Training Days (no students)

Monday 3 September 2018
Friday 23 November 2018
Friday 7 December 2018
Monday 22 July 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019

If you wish to contact the person responsible for this page, please email helen.thomson@notleyhigh.com