Humanities Faculty Overview

Humanities Faculty Overview

The Humanities Faculty includes Geography, History, Politics and Philosophy, Ethics & Religion Departments. There are a suite of specialist Humanities classrooms and a large team of specialist teachers.

At Key Stage 3, all students study Geography, History and Philosophy, Ethics & Religion subjects.

At Key Stage 4, students can opt to continue their studies to GCSE.

At Key Stage 5 students can continue with these studies as well as have the option to study Government and Politics.

If you wish to contact the person responsible for this page, please email