Senior Students 2016-2017

Monday, 16 May 2016.
Senior Students 2016-2017

Following today's Year 10 assembly announcement, I am delighted to let you know that the Senior Students have now been selected.

The senior team for 2016-2017 are:

Head Girl: Hannah Bilboe
Head Boy: James Knock
Deputy Head Girl: Megan Grimwood
Deputy Head Boy: Edward Leggett

All those who had put themselves forward acquitted themselves well and can be proud; they have been reminded this morning that there will be House Captains for each house as well as Senior Prefects, and they will be considered for these roles.

Mrs M.Townsend
Assistant Headteacher