Senior Students 2016-2017

Thursday, 07 July 2016.
Senior Students 2016-2017

Following the appointment of the Head Students and Deputies, and this year's prefect team, we were delighted to present a number of students with their new roles as House Captains or Senior Prefects.

Heads of House attended Year 10 assembly to hand out awards and are looking forward to developing their houses alongside their Year 11 House Captains in September. Senior Prefects play a vital role in the smooth running of the school at break and lunchtimes, and in representing the school, and have made an excellent start so far. This year's was an incredibly competitive field and while there are some students who will feel disappointed at not being selected, they should undoubtedly make the most of the many leadership opportunities they will encounter during the next year. We wish the Senior Students every success in their new roles. 

House Captains 
Franklin House - Oliver Leggett, Molly Chaloner 
Turing House - Jake Whiteside, Katie Murray 
Parks House - Harvey Payne, Lucy Grenan 
Winton House - William Bolton, Polly Temple 
Cavell House - William Wells, Rebecca Patten
Senior Prefects         
Jodh Basra, Georgia Hawkins   
Joseph Bennett, Emily Hynes   
Luke Pettitt, Emily Sayers   
Michael Tomalin, Jennifer Stanhope   
James Deane, Holly Graysmark-Allen   

Mrs M Townsend
Assistant Headteacher