Partner Schools

Below is a full list of our partner schools, together with their contact details.

Secondary Schools

School Address Headteacher
Alec Hunter Academy Stubbs Lane, Cressing Road, Braintree, Essex CM7 3NR Mr T Lawn
Honywood Community Science School Westfield Drive, Coggeshall, Essex CO6 1PZ Mr J Saunders
The Ramsey Academy, Halstead Colne Road, Halstead, Essex CO9 2HR Mr R James
Tabor Academy Panfield Lane, Braintree, Essex CM7 5XP Mrs S Speller

Primary Schools

School Address Headteacher
John Ray Infants School Notley Road, Braintree CM7 1HL Mrs K Mills
John Ray Junior School Notley Road, Braintree CM7 1HL Ms K Harrison
Notley Green Primary School Blickling Road, Great Notley CM77 7ZJ Miss E Saward
Rayne Primary and Nursery School Capel Road, Braintree CM77 6BZ Ms M Keeling
St Michael's CE Primary School Maple Avenue, Off Clare Road, Braintree CM7 2NS Mr A Cumpstey
Terling CE Primary School New Road, Terling, Chelmsford CM3 2PN Mrs S Meares
The Edith Borthwick School Springwood Drive, Braintree CM7 2YN Mr D Woodman
White Court Primary School Ennerdale Avenue, Braintree CM77 7UE Mrs C Burrell 
White Notley CE Primary School Vicarage Avenue, Witham CM8 1SA Mrs R Baugh

If you wish to contact the person responsible for this page, please email